Facebook53x53pxFINAL  Twitter53x53pxFINAL

The Wisconsin Tennis Association recognizes outstanding leadership, communities and players that contribute and serve the sport of tennis in the Wisconsin District.
The WTA Awards are presented each year at the annual meeting in November.

                           AWARD NOMINATION FORMS-DUE OCTOBER 1

Member Organization of the Year Award

Recognizes outstanding service by CTA's/Clubs/NJTL's to their members and represents a standard to which a member organization can strive to achieve.

On-Line Form PDF Form      


Dick Arnold Wisconsin Tennis Association Award

Presented in recognition of tennis volunteering and in appreciation of years of dedicated service to tennis in Wisconsin and the Wisconsin Tennis Association.

On-Line Form PDF Form      


Bill Letwin Award

Recognizes achievement, dedication or service, past or present by a Wisconsin tennis player, coach, professional, WTA officer or official.

On-Line Form PDF Form      


Rollie Mueller President's Award

Recognizes commitment to excellence in the development, supervision or administration of a program or activity that motivates and serves the interests of tennis and tennis players.

On-Line Form PDF Form      

Frank Parker Junior Award

Recognizes on outstanding boy and girl who best displayed good sportsmanship on and off the court and served the best interests of tennis.

On-Line Form PDF Form      

If you have questions regarding the nomination forms, please click here to contact the WTA Awards Chair.

2015 Awards Recipients

Member Organization Award Jackson County Tennis Association
Rollie Mueller President's Award Sarah Brooker
Frank Parker Girl Emily Luetschwager
Frank Parker Boy Ethan Mardanus Budiono
Bill Letwin Award Timon Corwin
Dick Arnold WTA Award Joan Donner



2014 WTA Awards Banquet Photo Gallery
2013 WTA Awards Banquet Photo Gallery
2012 WTA Awards Banquet Photo Gallery
2011 WTA Awards Banquet Photo Gallery
2010 WTA Award Banquet Photo Gallery

Click here for prior years' award recipients.