Facebook53x53pxFINAL  Twitter53x53pxFINAL

WTA Board of Directors

The policies of the WTA are established by its Board of Directors. Our Board consists of a maximum thirty members, including officers, and are elected in odd numbered years at the annual membership meeting held each November.
To be considered for a position on the WTA Board of Directors, click here.

The WTA Board of Directors for 2015-2017 are:

Management Committee:

2013-11-09_23.35.36  Joan Donner, President

Joe Sagan Joe Sagen, Executive Vice President, Oshkosh

 PB070017-5x7Suellyn Shellpeper Roher, Member At Large

 Daniel Bickett, Treasurer, Oshkosh

Jack Shepich, Vice President

Brad Seegert Brad Seegert Secretary, Germantown


First year, first term

Kara Amundson  Jayson Memken
Dustin Blackburn Jacquie Rebhard
thumb_IMG_5683_1024Essie Herron thumb_IMG_5681_1024Joel Tennison
Chip Liefert  

First year, third term

Jean Luetschwager Jean Luetschwager, Stevens Point Amy Richmond Amy Richmond, Milwaukee
 Mike Patneaude, Greendale