Facebook53x53pxFINAL  Twitter53x53pxFINAL
----------------------------------------

 


DOWNLOAD OUR APP

WTAApp2
WTA Tennis

button-android-app

2000px-Available_on_the_App_Store_(black)_SVG.svg

 
 

(Page last updated 12/10/09)

2010 Wisconsin USTA Jr. Team Tennis Local League Coordinators

Fond du Lac
Pam Hammond
dishmania@aol.com
920.929.9079 hm
920.602.0341 cl

Fox Valley
Joe Sagen
madbail@northnet.net
920.379.1172 cl
920.688.3238 hm

Green Bay
Kim Wedige
kwedige@gmail.com
920.621.4051 cl
920.544.0311 hm

LaCrosse
Danielle Lenth
lenth006@umn.edu
608.397.3613 cl

Lake Country
Joan Meidl
meidlj@watertown.k12.wi.us
920.988.8911 cl
920.390.2295 hm

Lodi
Heidi Ness
heidiness@hughes.net
608.532.1622 cl
608.592.5428 hm

Madison
John Miller
jwmiller@hawkslandingtennis.com
608.204.9750 hm
608.848.5446 wk

Milwaukee
Jay Massart
jaymassart@wi.rr.com
414.442.8195 wk
414.403.6823 cl

Milwaukee
Erin Jex
erinjex@yahoo.com
414.362.5263
414.839.2115 cl

Racine/Kenosha
Linda Jones
jonesfam4@aol.com
414-659-6242 cl
414-425-7324

Sheboygan County
Wendy Tauscheck
wendywear@hotmail.com
920.467.3770
920.912.6136 cl

South Central WI
Tony Prater
teprater@charter.net
608.884.4215 hm
608.438.2251 cl

Sun Prairie
Betsy Wolfe
betsywolfe@gmail.com
608.834.0071 hm
608.345.6975 cl

Waukesha
Greg Alft
alfty_11@hotmail.com
262.951.6779 cl
262.970.3759

 

 

 
 
 
 
Close