Facebook53x53pxFINAL  Twitter53x53pxFINAL
----------------------------------------

 


DOWNLOAD OUR APP

WTAApp2
WTA Tennis

button-android-app

2000px-Available_on_the_App_Store_(black)_SVG.svg

 
 

Play USTA Jr. Team Tennis—REGISTER NOW!!

April 1, 2010 10:17 PM

JTT Registration photo

The Wisconsin Tennis Association announces registration for USTA Jr. Team Tennis throughout the Wisconsin District! Wherever you reside in the state of Wisconsin, there may be a USTA Jr. Team Tennis League for you!! You are invited to enjoy spirited competition and the opportunity to make new friends!

USTA Jr. Team Tennis is available to beginning, intermediate or advanced junior players ages 12-18 to participate in 6-8 weeks of team tennis in their communities. Players will enjoy developing tennis skills, competing and playing with friends and teammates. Teams that won their local league automatically qualify for entry in the Wisconsin District Championship, July 23-25 at Nielsen Tennis Center in Madison.

Contact your local league coordinator, listed below, to register for a summer of tennis fun!

Area Name email phone 2nd phone
Fond du Lac Pam Hammond dishmania@aol.com 920-929-9079 h 920-602-0341 c
Fox Valley Joe Sagen madbail@northnet.net 920-379-1172 c 920-688-3238 h
Green Bay Kim Wedige kwedige@gmail.com 920-621-4051 c 920-544-0311 h
LaCrosse Brad Reinhart reinhart.brad@gmail.com 608-780-3727 c 608-526-6317 w
Lake Country Joan Meidl meidlj@watertown.k12.wi.us 920-988-8911 c 920-390-2295 h
Lodi Heidi Ness heidiness@hughes.net 608-532-1622 c 608-592-5428 h
Madison John Miller jwmiller@hawkslandingtennis.com 608-204-9750 h 608-848-5446 w
Milwaukee Jay Massart jaymassart@wi.rr.com 414-442-8195 w 414-403-6823 c
Milwaukee Erin Jex erinjex@yahoo.com 414-362-5263 414-839-2115 c
Racine/Kenosha Linda Jones jonesfam4@aol.com 414-659-6242 c 414-425-7324
Sheboygan County Wendy Tauscheck wendywear@hotmail.com 920-467-3770 920-912-6136 c
South Central WI Tony Prater teprater@charter.net 608-884-4215 h 608-438-2251 c
Sun Prairie Betsy Wolfe betsywolfe@gmail.com 608-834-0071 h 608-345-6975 c
Waukesha Greg Alft alfty_11@hotmail.com 262-951-6779 c 262-970-3759

For additional information contact Christy Etten, Wisconsin District League Coordinator at cetten@wisconsin.usta.com, 920-858-5268.

The WTA- We’ve Got GAME!

 

Back

 
 

 
 
 
 
Close