Facebook53x53pxFINAL  Twitter53x53pxFINAL
----------------------------------------

 


DOWNLOAD OUR APP

WTAApp2
WTA Tennis

button-android-app

2000px-Available_on_the_App_Store_(black)_SVG.svg

 
 

(Page last updated 11/2/09)

Wisconsin's 23 Local League Coordinators are ready to assist you with USTA League Tennis throughout the year.

Wisconsin Local League Coordinator Team at annual workshop on February 7th in Madison

Northcentral League

Greater Milwaukee League
Sue Chavin, women, 262-241-0631, bangoc@wi.rr.com
Lois Darkow, women, 262-251-3048, ldarkow@wi.rr.com
Essie Herron, metro men and women, 414-412-8045, essie.herron@sbcglobal.net
Charlie Kordus, men, 847-623-0340, ckordus@att.com
Jack Shepich, men, 262-408-2725, j_shepich@yahoo.com
Julie Meidam, all mixed, 414-324-7208, Julie.meidam@gmail.com

La Crosse Area League
Dale Barclay, men & women, 608-779-9257, lacrosseusta@charter.net
Emily Kirchner, mixed, 608-397-9337, mxtdubs@live.com

Northeast League
Scott Beyer, men, 920-202-1208, scottbbeyer@gmail.com
Karen Drecktrah, women, 920-205-8834, lobberluv@aol.com
Imee Stamm, combo, tri-level, mixed, 920-216-0004, hhofmeister@charter.net

Madison Area League
Dawn Blau, combo women, 608-279-4201, dblau@charter.net
Joan Mohr, senior women, 608-835-7166, joaniemohr@gmail.com
Lori Lukens, adult women, 608-575-6800, llukens@tds.net
Lisa Sanchez, Tri-level women, 608-821-0059, lasanchez@tds.net
Mary Dee Wenniger, tri-level-singles, women, 608-239-3345, women@wihe.com
Jan Westemeier, adult mixed, 608-845-5130, prairies4ever@tds.net
Joan Meidl, Madison/Southern WI, tri-level, meidlj@watertown.k12.wi.us

Northwoods League
Judy Veloff judyveloff@charter.net 608-753-2840

Southeast League
Racine, Kenosha, Walworth, S Milw Arlenecadams@wi.rr.com 262-835-9250

 

 
 
 
 
Close