Facebook53x53pxFINAL  Twitter53x53pxFINAL
----------------------------------------

 


DOWNLOAD OUR APP

WTAApp2
WTA Tennis

button-android-app

2000px-Available_on_the_App_Store_(black)_SVG.svg

 
 

(Page last updated 4/21/09)

Serving North Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Washington, Waukesha counties

USTA Adult Leagues
Sue Chavin, women, 262-241-0631, bangoc@wi.rr.com
Lois Darkow, women, 262-251-3048, ldarkow@wi.rr.com
Essie Herron, metro men and women, 414-412-8045, essie.herron@sbcglobal.net
Charlie Kordus, men, 847-623-0340, ckordus@att.com
Jack Shepich, men, 262-408-2725, j_shepich@yahoo.com
Julie Meidam, all mixed, 414-324-7208, Julie.meidam@gmail.com

For more information on GML, please click here.

USTA Jr. Team Tennis
Milwaukee MTEF  Jay Massart   jaymassart@wi.rr.com  414-442-8195
Milwaukee MTEF  Erin Jex  erinjex@yahoo.com   414-362-5263
Waukesha  Greg Alft  alfty_11@hotmail.com 262-951-6779

For more information on Milwaukee Jr. Team Tennis, please click here.

 

 
 
 
 
Close