Facebook53x53pxFINAL  Twitter53x53pxFINAL
----------------------------------------

 


DOWNLOAD OUR APP

WTAApp2
WTA Tennis

button-android-app

2000px-Available_on_the_App_Store_(black)_SVG.svg

 
 

(Page last updated 3/31/09)

USTA Adult Leagues
Dawn Blau, combo women, 608-279-4201, dblau@charter.net
Steve Heusinger, adult & senior Men, 608-279-9227, menstennis@tds.net
Joan Mohr, senior women, 608-835-7166, joaniemohr@gmail.com
Lori Lukens, adult women, 608-575-6800, llukens@tds.net
John Montognese, tri-level men, 608-556-0945, montognese@gmail.com
Lisa Sanchez, Tri-level women, 608-821-0059, lasanchez@tds.net
Mary Dee Wenniger, tri-level-singles, women, 608-239-3345, women@wihe.com
Jan Westemeier, adult mixed, 608-845-5130, prairies4ever@tds.net
Joan Meidl, Madison/Southern WI, tri-level, meidlj@watertown.k12.wi.us 

For more information on MALT, please click here.

USTA Jr. Team Tennis
Madison  John Miller jwmiller@hawkslandingtennis.com 608-204-9750
South Central  Tony Prater teprater@charter.net   608-884-4215
Serving Edgerton, Stoughton, Milton, Oregon, Monroe, Janesville

Lake Country  Joan Meidl meidlj@watertown.k12.wi.us  920-988-8911
Serving Watertown, Oconomowoc, Hartford, Beaver Dam, Fort Atkinson

Sun Prairie  Betsy Wolf betsywolf@gmail.com  608-834-0071
Lodi   Heidi Ness heidiness@hughes.net   608-532-1622
   
For more information, please click here.

 

 
 
 
 
Close