Facebook53x53pxFINAL  Twitter53x53pxFINAL
----------------------------------------

 


DOWNLOAD OUR APP

WTAApp2
WTA Tennis

button-android-app

2000px-Available_on_the_App_Store_(black)_SVG.svg

 
 

Wisconsin Local League Coordinators

Northcentral Leagues Madison

Susan Balliet Lori Lukens, Adult Women

715-848-0232 608-575-6800

siouxsunb@hotmail.com llukens@tds.net

Milwaukee Women Steve Heusinger, Adult Men

Sue Chavin 608-279-9227

262-241-631 menstennis@tds.net

bangoc@wi.rr.com

Kathy Karofsky, Senior Women

Lois Darkow 608-233-1055

262-251-3048 kjkarofsky@hotmail.com

ldarkow@wi.rr.com

Bob Breun, Senior Men

Milwaukee Men 608-832-1583

Lisa Treinen rabreun@chorus.net

414-430-9599

lmtreinen@charter.net Jan Westemeier, Adult Mixed

608-845-5130

Donna Nisleit prairies4ever@tds.net

262-675-0389

plmrsyf@charter.net Jane Breun, Senior Mixed

608-832-1583

Essie Herron seniormixed@tds.net

414-228-0527

Essie.herron@sbcglobal.net Dawn Blau, Adult Combo Women

608-838-1143

La Crosse Men & Women dblau@charter.net

Dale Barclay

608-779-9257 Lisa Sanchez, Tri-level Women

gerwalk@charter.net 608-821-0059

lasanchez@tds.net

La Crosse Mixed

Emily Kirchner John Motognese, Tri-level Men

eakzed@aol.com 608-556-0945

montognese@gmail.com

Northeastern Leagues

Karen Drecktrah, Women & Mixed

920-830-8834

lobberluv@aol.com

Imee Stamm, Women, Mixed, Combo, Tri

920-231-4360

hhofmeister@charter.net

Boyd Chessman, Men

920-725-7670

fortylove@new.rr.com

 

 
 
 
 
Close