Facebook53x53pxFINAL  Twitter53x53pxFINAL
----------------------------------------

 


DOWNLOAD OUR APP

WTAApp2
WTA Tennis

button-android-app

2000px-Available_on_the_App_Store_(black)_SVG.svg

 
 
Eric VolcheffBonnie Brink, Middleton
Mike SharpPam Dwyer, Racine
Susan Kubichek, West Bend
Justin Long, Janesville
Suellyn Schellpeper-Rohrer
Debbie Seehafer, Manitowoc
Jack Shepich, New Berlin
Michael Wolff, Brookfield

ARE YOU IN?

Are you in a Jr. Team Tennis Program for this coming summer? Here is how you get in.

Communities throughout the Wisconsin District are signing up kids to play Jr. Team Tennis this summer and develop individual and team skills and most of all have FUN! Below are current areas with participating teams that have local league coordinators.

Area Name email phone
Fond du Lac Pam Hammond dishmania@aol.com 920.929.9079
Fox Valley (Appleton, Neenah, Kimberly, Kaukauna, Oshkosh) Kate Chybowski kc137@evansville.edu 920.954.9980
Green Bay Sara Schubring teaching10s2u@gmail.com 920.497.1161
Kettle Moraine (Hartford, Grafton, Port Washington, West Bend, Jackson, Germantown, Menomonee Falls, Slinger, Cedarburg) Dan Gebauer gebauerd@elmbrookschools.org 414.403.0700
Kohler-Indoor Art Santos art.santos@kohler.com 920.208.4670
Sheboygan County-Outdoor (Sheboygan, Sheboygan Falls, Kohler) Wendy Tauscheck wendywear@hotmail.com 920-467-3770
LaCrosse Rick Bonner gecko10s@hotmail.com 608.769.4741
Madison John Miller jwmiller@hawkslandingtennis.com 920.204.9750
Milwaukee-Milwaukee Tennis Education Foundation-Outdoor Jay Massart jmassart@execpc.com 414.442.8195
Milwaukee-MTEF-Outdoor Peter Dermody pwdermody@gmail.com 608.772.6016
Milwaukee Indoor and Brookfield Central Bev Wentz beverlywentz@wi.rr.com 262.784.2094
South Central WI (Edgerton, Janesville, Milton, Oregon, Stoughton) Tony Prater teprater@charter.net 608.884.4215
Lake Country (Beaver Dam, Watertown, Jefferson, Oconomowoc) Jane Loizzo janee16@gmail.com 920.887.2944

If your community is not listed above and you would like to start a new group in your area then please contact Christy Etten at ettenfamily@yahoo.com or 920-858-5268. She is happy to help you get in!

 

 
 
 
 
Close