Facebook53x53pxFINAL  Twitter53x53pxFINAL
----------------------------------------

 


DOWNLOAD OUR APP

WTAApp2
WTA Tennis

button-android-app

2000px-Available_on_the_App_Store_(black)_SVG.svg

 
 
WI District League Coordinator
Judy Veloff Fax – 608-753-2233
608-753-4820; 
Toll Free@ 1- 877-532-4836
judyveloff@charter.net

WI LLC/Milwaukee – Men, MX; Sr. MX
Lisa Treinen
414-530-9599
lmtreinen@charter.net

 

 

WI LLC/Milwaukee – Women/Combo
Lois Darkow
262-502-1123
louhan@milwpc.com
WI LLC/Milwaukee – Women/Combo
Essie Herron
414-228-0527
essie.herron@sbcglobal.net

 

 

WI LLC/Milwaukee - Men, MX, Sr. MX
Donna Nisleit
262-675-0389
plmrsyf@charter.net
WI Ass't LLC/Milwaukee Women
Sue Chavin
262-241-0631
bangoc@wi.rr.com

 

 

WI LLC/Madison – Adult W
Lori Lukens
608-836-4824
llukens@tds.net
WI LLC/Madison –SR. W; Combo Sr. W
Kathy Karofsky
608-233-1055
kjkarofsky@hotmail.com

 

 

WI LLC/Madison – Adult Combo W
Dawn Blau
608-838-1143
dblau@charter.net
WI LLC/Madison - Tri-Level Women
Lisa Sanchez
608-821-0059
lasanchez@tds.net

 

 

WI LLC/Madison – SR MX/SR SS M
Jane Breun/Bob Breun
608-832-1583
seniormixed@tds.net
 
rabreun@chorus.net
WI LLC/Madison – MX
Jan Westemeier
608-845-5130 (H)
608-829-5857 (O)
Prairies4ever@tds.net
 

 

WI LLC/Madison – Tri-Level Men WI LLC/Madison – Men/Combo
Steve Heusinger (H) 608-233-7875
(W) 608-278-2200
menstennis@tds.net

 

 

WI LLC/La Crosse – Men/Women
Dale Barclay 
608-779-9257
gerwalk@charter.net
WI LLC/La Crosse – MX
 

 

WI LLC/Northcentral – W
Susan Balliet
715-848-0232; Fax: same (call first)
Siouxsunb@hotmail.com

WI LLC/Northeastern - Men
Boyd Chessman
920-725-7670
fortylove@new.rr.com

 

 

WI LLC/Northeastern – W; MX
Karen Drecktrah
(H) 920-830-8834
(W) 920-886-2310; Fax: 920-722-1927
lobberluv@aol.com

WI LLC/Northeastern – W; MX
Imee Stamm
(H) 920-231-4360
(W) 920-424-7884
HHofmeister@charter.net

Imelda.Stamm@wisconsin.gov

 

 
 
 
 
Close