Facebook53x53pxFINAL  Twitter53x53pxFINAL
----------------------------------------

 


DOWNLOAD OUR APP

WTAApp2
WTA Tennis

button-android-app

2000px-Available_on_the_App_Store_(black)_SVG.svg

 
 

JTT_Logo_4c


For more information about USTA Junior Team Tennis in your community, please see the list below to find your local league area.
 

Click on a link under Area in the table below.
JUNIOR TEAM TENNIS LOCAL LEAGUE COORDINATORS
AREA NAME EMAIL PHONE
Badger/Lodi Kristin Pachal kpachal@deforestschools.org  608-347-2270
Black River Falls Marc Rukavina marc.rukavina@brf.org 715-299-6272
Brookfield Heather Harding heatherharding@eliteclubs.com 262-351-1181
Fond du Lac

John Frausto
Eric Hilpert

john@playcentercourt.com
eric.hilpert@kohler.com

920-860-0751

Fox Valley Mark Ehlke mark.d.ehlke@gmail.com 920-750-4287
Fox Valley Tennis Association Sarah Brooker fvtatennis@yahoo.com  920-809-2402
Green Bay Kim Perna kwedige@gmail.com 920-621-4051 
Hartford/Washington Cty Lizzie Carroll lizzie1carroll3@gmail.com  262-707-9131
Kimberly Josie Aumann jaumann@kimberly.k12.wi.us  920-619-3408
LaCross-Coulee

Sally Ruud
Tung Ouy

sallyruud@charter.net
USTAtungouy@gmail.com
608-788-3047

Lake Country

Lauri Badura lbadura@mac.com 414-530-0968
Lake Geneva Paul Lauterbach paul@lakegenevatennis.com 262-215-6426

Madison

Trina Muich

trinamuich@gmail.com 608-957-2961
Marinette Christine Alloy    
Middleton Bubba Schultz

bubba.schultz@gmail.com

608-695-9384

Milwaukee Metro Joan Donner donnerj123@aol.com 414-736-8253

Greater Milwaukee

Jay Massart jaymassart@wi.rr.com 414-442-8195
MTEF Mike Levy mlevy@mtef.com 414-731-5637
North Central Jean Luetschwager jluetsch@outlook.com 715-869-2096
715-341-3476h
North Shore Scott Ansay Scottansay@hotmail.com 262-241-4250
Northwoods Ted Dasler dazl129@yahoo.com 715-525-2763
Oshkosh Sheila Counts sheilacounts@oshkoshymca.org 920-236-3400
Pewaukee CTA David Vitalbo david.vitalbo@zywave.com 920-236-9479
Port/Lakeshore Joann DeMerit joanntom_demerit@sbcglobal.net 262-268-1359
Racine/Kenosha Todd Anderson toddpatrick98@gmail.com 262-498-0389
Sheboygan County

Aniela Neuberger
Darren Opel

aniela.neuberger@kohler.com
scta@live.com

920-457-4444
920-453-9685

South Central

Dylan Meyer

meyerdm09@uww.edu

608-774-8632

Watertown CTA Patrick McCarthy patrick.mccarthy.titanhrc.com 920-253-5355
Western Kenosha Pat Brings pbrings@wi.rr.com 414-764-1868
District Jr. Coordinator Judy Veloff judyveloff@gmail.com 608-753-2840
608-347-4391c
Fax:608-753-2233
 
 

 
 
 
 
Close