Facebook53x53pxFINAL  Twitter53x53pxFINAL
----------------------------------------

 


DOWNLOAD OUR APP

WTAApp2
WTA Tennis

button-android-app

2000px-Available_on_the_App_Store_(black)_SVG.svg

 
 

Play USTA Jr. Team Tennis - REGISTER NOW!!

April 6, 2012 02:37 PM
The Wisconsin Tennis Association announces registration for USTA Jr. Team Tennis throughout the Wisconsin District.  Wherever you reside in the state of Wisconsin, there may be a USTA Jr. Team Tennis League for you.  Enjoy spirited competition and make new friends.
 
USTA Jr. Team Tennis is available for beginning, intermediate or advanced junior players ages 12-18 to participate in 6-8 weeks of team tennis in their communities. Players will enjoy developing tennis skills, competing and playing with friends and teammates.  Teams that won their local league automatically qualify for entry in the Wisconsin District Championship, July 27-29 at Nielsen Tennis Center in Madison. 
 
Contact your local league coordinator, listed below, to register for a summer of tennis fun.
 
Area Name email phone
Fond du Lac Pam Hammond dishmania@aol.com 920-602-0341
Fox Valley Joe Sagen  joesagen34@gmail.com 920-379-1172 c
920-688-3238 h 
Green Bay Kim Wedige  kwedige@gmail.com 920-621-4051 c
920-544-0311 h
Kettle Moraine  Andy Badura  lbadura@mac.com  262-443-9098 
LaCrosse/Coulee Region  Brad Reinhart  reinhart.brad@gmail.com  608-780-3727 c
608-526-6317 w 
Lake Country  Lauri & Andy Badura  414-530-0968
Lodi-Badger  Amy Gallagher  aj.galla@gmail.com  608-576-5795 c 
Madison John Miller  jwmiller99@gmail.com  608-204-9750 h 
Madison  Joe Tegtmeier  jjtegt@charter.net 608-219-6908 c 
Milwaukee  Jay Massart  jaymassart@wi.rr.com  414-442-8195 w 
Milwaukee  Erin Jex  erinjex@yahoo.com 414-362-5263
North Central  Jean Luetschwager  jeanl@fibernetcc.com 715-869-2096 c 
Racine/Kenosha  Jim Barnish jim.barnish@club-net.com  262-925-1877 
Sheboygan County  Brad and Judy Hoffman  bjah@charter.net  920-254-0302
920-254-7488 
South Central WI Ben Conklin ben_conklin@hotmail.com  608-258-7823 h
Watertown  Joan Meidl  meidlj@watertown.k12.wi.us  920-988-8911 c 
Waukesha/Brookfield   TBD jveloff@wisconsin.usta.com  608-753-2840 
 
 

Back

 
 

 
 
 
 
Close