Facebook53x53pxFINAL  Twitter53x53pxFINAL
----------------------------------------

 


DOWNLOAD OUR APP

WTAApp2
WTA Tennis

button-android-app

2000px-Available_on_the_App_Store_(black)_SVG.svg

 
 

Play USTA Jr. Team Tennis - REGISTER NOW!

May 2, 2011 06:41 PM
weve got game logo
 
The Wisconsin Tennis Association announces registration for USTA Jr. Team Tennis throughout the Wisconsin District.  Wherever you reside in the state of Wisconsin, there may be a USTA Jr. Team Tennis League for you.  You are invited to enjoy spirited competition and the opportunity to make new friends.
 
All NEW USTA Jr. Team Tennis participants will receive a FREE We’ve Got GAME! t-shirt.  For more information, click here.
 
USTA Jr. Team Tennis is available to beginning, intermediate or advanced junior players ages 12-18 to participate in 6-8 weeks of team tennis in their communities. Players will enjoy developing tennis skills, competing and playing with friends and teammates.  Teams that won their local league automatically qualify for entry in the Wisconsin District Championship, July 22-24 at Nielsen Tennis Center in Madison. 
 
Contact your local league coordinator, listed below, to register for a summer of tennis fun!  For additional information, contact leagues@wisconsin.usta.com.
 
Area Name email phone
Fond du Lac Pam Hammond dishmania@aol.com 920-929-9079 h
Fox Valley Joe Sagen joesagen34@gmail.com 920-379-1172 c
Green Bay Kim Wedige kwedige@gmail.com 920-621-4051 c
LaCrosse Brad Reinhart reinhart.brad@gmail.com 608-780-3727 c
Lake Country Joan Meidl meidlj@watertown.k12.wi.us 920-988-8911 c
Lodi-Badger - 18 & under Amy Gallagher aj.galla@gmail.com 608-576-5795 c
Lodi - 14 & under Heidi Ness heidiness@hughes.net 608-532-1622 c
Madison John Miller jwmiller@hawkslandingtennis.com 608-204-9750 h
Madison Joe Tegtmeier jjtegt@charter.net 608-219-6908 c
Milwaukee Jay Massart jaymassart@wi.rr.com 414-442-8195 w
Milwaukee Erin Jex erinjex@yahoo.com 414-362-5263
North Central Jean Luetschwager jeanl@fibernetcc.com  715-869-2096 c
Racine/Kenosha Linda Jones jonesfam4@aol.com 414-659-6242 c
Sheboygan County Wendy Tauscheck wendy.tauscheck@gmail.com 920-467-3770
South Central WI Ben Conklin ben_conklin@hotmail.com 608-258-7823 h
Waukesha Greg Alft alfty_11@hotmail.com 262-951-6779 c
 
 
 

Back

 
 

 
 
 
 
Close