Facebook53x53pxFINAL  Twitter53x53pxFINAL



WTA Tennis




Welcome WTA Board of Directors, 2012 - 2013

November 13, 2011 08:48 AM
2011AnnualMeeting 104
Eric Volcheff featured with the new members of the WTA Board of Directors.
Jean Luetschwager, Seth Pamperin, Amy Richmond, Brad Reinhart, Eric Volcheff, Scott McConnell, Brad Seegert
not featured:  Joe Sagen
The Wisconsin Tennis Association announced the new Board of Directors for 2012-2013 at the WTA Annual Meeting, November 6 at Western Racquet Club.
The Board of Directors and its officers are as follows:
Eric Volcheff, President
Mike Sharp, Executive Vice President
Mike Wolff, Vice President
Debbie Burgess, Vice President
Rick Ellsworth, Secretary
Lloyd Cook, Treasurer
At Large Member Appointed by President
Lloyd Cook, Immediate Past President
Jean Luetschwager Stevens Point
Scott McConnell Merton (Waukesha)
Seth Pamperin Waukesha
Amy Richmond Milwaukee
Brad Reinhart Holmen (La Crosse area)
Joe Sagen Oshkosh
Brad Seegert Greenfield
Bonnie Brink Middleton (Madison area)
Pam Dwyer Racine
Susan Kubichek West Bend
Suellyn Schellpeper-Rohrer Oconomowoc
Debbie Seehafer Manitowoc
Jack Shepich New Berlin
Essie Herron Milwaukee
Chip Liefert Milwaukee
The Board of Directors honored Bob Burrington and Karen Drecktrah as they completed their service to the Board.  Also, Marion Mueller was honored as she celebrated her 90th Birthday. 
Congratulations to the new and returning members of the Wisconsin Tennis Association.  The Board of Directors is pleased to administer and deliver tennis programs, leagues and events throughout the state of Wisconsin.  Please join in welcoming the Board of Directors with gratitude and good luck wishes in 2012.