Facebook53x53pxFINAL  Twitter53x53pxFINAL



WTA Tennis




Wisconsin Tennis Association 2011 Award Nominations

August 18, 2011 09:03 PM
 WGG and Midwest-WI combined logos
Each year, the Wisconsin Tennis Association recognizes outstanding leadership, communities and players that contribute and serve the sport of tennis in Wisconsin District.
Please consider nominating Wisconsin volunteers for any of the following awards:
Member Organization of the Year Award
Dick Arnold Wisconsin Tennis Association Award
Bill Letwin Award
Rollie Mueller President’s Award
Frank Parker Junior Award for boy player
Frank Parker Junior Award for girl player
USTA League or Tournament Player of the Year Award
Please complete the appropriate form for the person/organization you are nominating. The more complete the information that you furnish, the better your nominee’s chance to win a Wisconsin award or Midwest Section award.  Feel free to attach extra sheets for additional information as necessary.  A person or organization cannot receive an award without first being nominated. 
All award winners will be honored at noon at the WTA Annual Meeting Luncheon at the Western Racquet Club in Elm Grove on November 6, 2011.
Mail your nominations to:        
Linda Freedman, Awards Chairman
920 E. Wye Lane 
Milwaukee, WI  53217
Email: lfreedman@wisconsin.usta.com 
Fax: 262-250-1393
All nominations must be received by October 1, 2011.
Thank you in advance for helping to honor those who have given so much to tennis and the Wisconsin Tennis Association.